Project   Contact Person   E-mail address
  Alya   Mariano Vazquez
Guillaume Houzeaux 
  mariano.vazquez@bsc.es
guillaume.houzeaux@bsc.es 
 Chaste Blanca Rodriguez
Joe Pitt-Francis
 blanca.rodriguez@cs.ox.ac.uk

 HemeLB   Peter Coveney
Robin Richardson 
  p.v.coveney@ucl.ac.uk
robin.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
 Hemocell   Alfons Hoekstra
Gabor Zavodszky
  a.g.hoekstra@uva.nl
g.zavodszky@uva.nl
Palabos Jonas Latt
  jonas.latt@unige.ch