Project Contact Person E-mail address
Alya Mariano Vazquez
Guillaume Houzeaux
mariano.vazquez@bsc.es
guillaume.houzeaux@bsc.es
Bone DVC Alessandro Melis a.melis@sheffield.ac.uk
Chaste Blanca Rodriguez
Joe Pitt-Francis
blanca.rodriguez@cs.ox.ac.uk
HemeLB Peter Coveney
Robin Richardson
p.v.coveney@ucl.ac.uk
robin.richardson@ucl.ac.uk
Hemocell Alfons Hoekstra
Gabor Zavodszky
a.g.hoekstra@uva.nl
g.zavodszky@uva.nl
Palabos Jonas Latt jonas.latt@unige.ch